Our Mission

To provide a platform for exchanging ideas, finding potential partners, understanding the start-up process, and nurturing the next Unicorn.


The ability to work with others is an essential skill for any entrepreneur. We want our members to leave with practical knowledge, newfound motivation, and lasting friendships.


Entrepreneurship is all about approaching problems in a unique way. We want our members to utilize their creativity and originality in their projects.


Behind every great leader is a genuine desire to be better and contribute positively to society. We hope that our members utilize our resources to fulfill their goals and demonstrate enthusiasm in their work.

Past Teams


Bader Almubarak, Peri Yakar


Prachi Jha, Kushagra Pandey, Beta Jui, Shao-Qian Mah


Nimi Kalmanovich, Youqi Chen, Giovanni Santini


Raja Riahi, Shawn Magee

Program Timeline

  • Info Session I

    Time: 20:00 - 21:00, Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Haas, Chou Hall N440+444

  • Info Session II

    Time: 20:00 - 21:00, Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Haas, Chou Hall N440+444

  • Be Part
    Of Our

    General Application Due

    Sunday, February 3, 2019, 11:59pm

    Apply here!

  • General Meeting 1

    Welcome, introduction, and club overview

    20:00 - 21:30, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Haas, Chou Hall N440+444

  • General Meeting 2

    Pitch idea, team formation

    20:00 - 21:30, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    Haas, Chou Hall N540+544

  • General Meeting 3

    Market Research

    20:00 - 21:30, Wednesday, March 13, 2019

    Haas, Chou Hall N540+544

  • General Meeting 4

    Startup finance/legal

    20:00 - 21:30, Wednesday, April 3, 2019

    Cheit Hall C210

  • General Meeting 5

    Business Model

    20:00 - 21:30, Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    Cheit Hall C125

  • General Meeting 6


    20:00 - 21:30, Wednesday, April 17, 2019

    SCET Berkeley 2227 Piedmont Ave, Berkeley, CA 94720

  • General Meeting 7

    Final Demo Day

Our Amazing Team

Ashley Aikman

Finance Committee Member

Clark Wang

Technology Committee Member

Emily (Ying) Wang

Marketing Committee Member

Enrique Santos

Finance Committee Member

Henry Cheong

Finance Committee Member

James Wang

Finance Committee Member

Katherine Zhao

Marketing Committee Member

Michael Wu

Technology Committee Member

Neil Qiao

Outreach Committee Member

Raghav Mittal

Finance Committee Member

Raja Riahi

Outreach Committee Member

Rimika Banerjee

Technology Committee Member

Atharva Mehendale

Technology Committee Member

Intersted in joining E@B? Apply here .


Contact Us

Send Message